Membership Directory

Below are the offices of the NEISTE Board of Directors and individual members from the participating ISTE affiliates in their states. Currently each State can send unlimited individuals to board meetings as members however each affiliate is limited to two designated voting Representatives at the meetings. Two of the New England ISTE reps can vote at meetings.

Executive Officers
Office  Name
Email
 PresidentGaby Richard-Harringtongharrington@neiste.org
 Vice-PresidentDave Hansendaveh6300@gmail.com
 Treasurer Gary Lanoie
 glanoie@actem.org
Secretary
Lorelle Allessiolallessio@collaborative.org

Showing 14 items
NamePositionState RepresentedEmailPrimary committeeVoting Member
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionState RepresentedEmailPrimary committeeVoting Member
Maureen Hoan Member CT maureenh@cecact.org  Yes 
Debbie Miller Member CT dmiller@southingtonschools.org PD/ISTE Yes 
Dennis Crowe Member ME dennisc@gorhamschools.org ISTE Reception Yes 
Gary Lanoie Treasurer ME glanoie@actem.org  Yes 
Gaby Richard-Harrington President NEISTE gharrington@neiste.org PD/ ISTE Reception, Website Yes 
Annamaria Schrimpf Member NEISTE aschrimpf@neiste.org PD Yes 
Sheila Adams Member NH sadamsrjh@gmail.com PD/ISTE Yes 
Jeff Kessler Member NH JKessler@gmail.com Incorporation Yes 
Adam Provost Member VT batman44@gmail.com  Yes 
Dave Hansen Member VT daveh6300@gmail.com  Yes 
Gary Miller Member CT gllcservices@me.com  No 
Joanne Najarian Member NEISTE joanne.najarian@gmail.com PD-ISTE Reception-Vendor Summit No 
Lorelle Allessio Secretary NEISTE lallessio@collaborative.org  No 
Cynthia Dunlap  NH cdunlap55@comcast.net  No 
Showing 14 items